Dec 2, 2011

Posted by in News | 0 Comments

Game Testing Over – December 4 at 11:59PM CST

Yes, the news that no one wanted to hear has been announced by Amber Green:

Hello testers! This weekend’s test will end on 12/4 at 11:59pm CST (12/5 at 5:59 London, 6:59 Paris/Berlin). This will also mark the end of Game Testing for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Thank you all for your participation in the Game Testing Program.

So play on this weekend everyone, because we will be 10 days from Early Access when the test is done!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>